Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Library hours during winter break

Library hours during winter break

photo of winter snowfall

Photo from our Instagram account, January 5, 2016 https://www.instagram.com/p/BO5Qu4RjOQ8/

The library and the rest of the Boise State campus will be closed Christmas Break. The library will be open limited hours during Winter Intersession:

  • Friday, Dec. 15: Close at midnight
  • Saturday, Dec. 16: 9AM to 6PM (Commencement!)
  • Sunday, Dec. 17: 9AM to 6PM
  • Monday, Dec. 18 thru Friday, Dec. 22: 7:00AM to 7:00PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 23: 9AM to 6PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 24: 9AM to 3PM
  • Monday, Dec. 25 thru Friday, Dec. 29: Closed
  • Saturday, Dec. 30: 9AM to 6PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 31: 9AM to 6PM

See our calendar page for our complete list of operating hours. Congratulations to all our graduates, and Happy Holidays to our extended Boise State family!

This entry was posted in At The Library and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.