Home
Articles
Books
Hours
Journals
Reference
Reserves
BSU Home

Article Indexes and Databases
Theatre Arts

Subject guide provides an aid to researchers in finding basic sources of information, including articles, journals, reference books, and web resources in Theater Arts. Subject Guide
 
Title                                         
Essay and general literature index (All subjects).  funded by
Literary Index funded by
MLA international bibliography (Literature)   funded by
Alternative press index  funded by
Project Muse     funded by
Also Useful
Academic OneFile (All Subjects)      funded by
America: history and life  funded by
Biography index  funded by
Communication & mass media complete      funded by
Communication studies: A SAGE full-text collection    funded by
Contemporary women's issues    funded by
Custom newspapers   (List of 452 titles included)      funded by
ERIC via U.S. Dept. of Education 
ERIC via FirstSearch (Education)  funded by
Expanded academic ASAP (All Subjects)      funded by
General Onefile (All Subjects)      funded by
General reference center gold (All Subjects)      funded by
Google scholar
InfoTrac diversity studies      funded by
InfoTrac pop culture collection      funded by
JSTOR: The scholarly journal archive    funded by
National newspapers 
 (27 National newspapers, including New York Times, Washington Post, Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune) 
funded by   
Powersearch (All Subjects)      funded by
ProQuest dissertations and theses - full text (all subjects)    funded by
WorldCat (All subjects)   funded by

  Additional print indexes in most disciplines are available in the Albertsons Library. 

General Library Information and Assistance: 208-426-1204
Support for Electronic Resources and Remote Access: 208-426-1235
Albertsons Library, Boise State University, 1910 University Drive, Boise, Idaho 83725-1430 USA
Network Services Manager: Dan Lester, dlester@boisestate.edu