Aagard, Mary
Assistant Professor, Head, Access Services
(208) 426-4025
maryaagard@boisestate.edu

Adams, Carolyn
Assistant Professor, Librarian
(208) 426-1263
carolynadams@boisestate.edu

Allen, Elizabeth
Web Developer
(208) 426-1290
eallen@boisestate.edu

Armstrong, Michelle
Associate Professor, Scholarly Communications and Data Management Librarian
(208) 426-2580
michellearmstrong1@boisestate.edu

Babbitt, Deborah
Administrative Assistant 2
(208) 426-1234
deborahbabbitt@boisestate.edu

Bazemore, Nick
Reference Librarian
(208) 426-3301
nbazemor@boisestate.edu

Bicknell-Holmes, Tracy
Dean, University Library
(208) 426-1234
tracybicknell-holmes@boisestate.edu

Brin, Beth
Associate Professor, Librarian
(208) 426-3136
bbrin@boisestate.edu

Brown, Deana
Assistant Professor, Librarian
(208) 426-1973
deanabrown@boisestate.edu

Brown, Jodie
Library Assistant 2 / Ordering & InterLibrary Loan
(208) 426-1163
jodiebrown@boisestate.edu

Brownlee, Jo
Library Assistant 2 / Serials
(208) 426-1289
jobrownlee@boisestate.edu

Bryant, Gerry
Library Assistant 2 / Serials
(208) 426-1196
gbryant@boisestate.edu

Burke, Robin
Library Assistant 2 / Receiving & Copy Cataloging
(208) 426-3278
rburke@boisestate.edu

Cooper, Peggy
Associate Dean, Associate Professor
(208) 426-2311
pcooper@boisestate.edu

Cordova, Memo
Associate Professor, Librarian
(208) 426-1270
memocordova@boisestate.edu

Davis, Megan
Assistant Professor, Librarian
(208) 426-1621
megandavis3@boisestate.edu

Donahoo, Nancy
Library Section Manager / Serials
(208) 426-4038
nancydonahoo@boisestate.edu

Doty, Shelly
Library Assistant 3
(208) 426-3559
sdoty@boisestate.edu

Duran, Jim
Archives Associate
(208) 426-3990
jimduran@boisestate.edu

Dworak, Ellie
Associate Professor, Librarian
(208) 426-1623
elliedworak@boisestate.edu

English, Bill
Library Network Services Manager
(208) 426-4023
benglis@boisestate.edu

Estrada, Jennele
Assistant Professor, Visiting Librarian
(208) 426-3952
JenneleEstrada@boisestate.edu

— Estrada, Jennele
Assistant Professor, Visiting Librarian
(208) 426-3952
JenneleEstrada@boisestate.edu

Folkner, Cheri
Associate Professor, Acting Head of Cataloging Librarian
(208) 426-1082
cherifolkner@boisestate.edu

Greensky, Isabell
Library Assistant 2 / Ordering & InterLibrary Loan
(208) 426-4304
igreensk@boisestate.edu

Grevatt, Heather
Library Assistant 3
(208) 426-1141
heathergrevatt@boisestate.edu

Henggeler, Susan
Library Assistant 3
(208) 426-1331
shenggel@boisestate.edu

Hervochon, Gwyn
Assistant Professor, Librarian/Archivist
(208) 426-1674
gwynhervochon@boisestate.edu

Holling, Kimberly
Library Assistant 3
(208) 426-2581
kimberlyholling@boisestate.edu

Hooyboer, Marlena
Library Assistant 3 / Ordering & InterLibrary Loan
(208) 426-2132
marlenahooyboer@boisestate.edu

Huffstetler, Rita
Library Assistant 2
(208) 426-1204
ritahuffstetler@boisestate.edu

Johnson, Jaque
Business Manager
(208) 426-4321
jjohnson@boisestate.edu

Kersten, Mary
Library Assistant 2 / Ordering & InterLibrary Loan
(208) 426-3175
mkersten@boisestate.edu

Keyes, Kelsey
Assistant professor, Librarian
(208) 426-1139
KelseyKeyes@boisestate.edu

Kindelberger, Pam
Library Section Manager / Ordering & Interlibrary Loan
(208) 426-3827
pkindelb@boisestate.edu

Lake, Robert
Library Network Services Assoc. Manager
(208) 426-4024
robertlake@boisestate.edu

Loera, Sandra
Library Assistant 2 / Serials
(208) 426-1250
sandraloera@boisestate.edu

Madden, Terry
Associate Professor, Librarian
(208) 426-3581
tmadden@boisestate.edu

Masoner, Sue
Library Assistant 3 / Receiving & Copy Cataloging
(208) 426-3737
smasoner@boisestate.edu

Moore, Carrie
Assistant Professor, Head, Instruction & Research Services
(208) 426-1626
carriemoore1@boisestate.edu

Nelson, Tara
Library Assistant 2
(208) 426-3756
taranelson@boisestate.edu

Nuxoll, Rita
Library Assistant 3
(208) 426-1331
rnuxoll@boisestate.edu

Oestreicher, Cheryl
Assistant Professor, Head, Special Collections and Archives
(208) 426-3958
cheryloestreicher@boisestate.edu

Pena, Roberta
Library Assistant 2
(208) 426-3605
rpena@boisestate.edu

Ramachandra, Shalini
Special Projects Assistant
(208) 426-3301
shaliniramachandra@boisestate.edu

Ramsey, Elizabeth
Assistant professor, Librarian
(208) 426-3781
elizabethramsey@boisestate.edu

Rosenheim, Nancy
Head of Acquisitions & Collections
(208) 426-1660
nrosenhe@boisestate.edu

Ruppel, Margie
Assistant Professor, Librarian
(208) 426-1323
margieruppel@boisestate.edu

— Ruppel, Margie
Assistant Professor, Librarian
(208) 426-1323
margieruppel@boisestate.edu

Scott, Claudia
Library Assistant 2
(208) 426-1534
cscott@boisestate.edu

Stringfellow, Julia
Assistant Professor, Librarian/Archivist
(208) 426-4308
juliastringfellow@boisestate.edu

Thuis, Julie
Library Section Manager / Receiving & Copy Cataloging
(208) 426-2131
jthuis@boisestate.edu

Torrence, Marc
Library Assistant 2
(208) 426-4039
mtorrenc@boisestate.edu

Vecchione, Amy
Associate Professor, Digital Access Librarian
(208) 426-1625
amyvecchione@boisestate.edu

Watson, Elaine
Associate Professor, Librarian
(208) 426-1737
ewatson@boisestate.edu

Whitwell, Ash
Library Circulation Manager
(208) 426-4039
ashleywhitwell@boisestate.edu

Williams, Audrey
Library Assistant 2
(208) 426-4039
awilliam@boisestate.edu