Databases by Name:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
17th to 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers

ABI/INFORM Complete

ABI/INFORM Dateline

ABI/Inform Global

ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry

Abstracts in Anthropology

Abstracts in Social Gerontology

Academic Search Premier

Academic Video Online

Accounting & Tax

ACM Digital Library

ACS Publications

AGRICOLA

AGU Digital Library (American Geophysical Union)

Alt Healthwatch

Alternative Press Index

America: History and Life

American Film Scripts Online

American History in Video

American Song

American West

Annual Reviews

Anthropological Index Online (AIO)

AnthroSource

Applied Science and Technology Full Text

ArchiveGrid

Art & Architecture Complete

ARTbibliographies Modern

ArticleFirst

Arts & Humanities Citation Index

ARTstor

ArXiv e-Print Archive

ASCE Research Library

Asian Business & Reference

ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center

Audio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection

Auto Repair Reference Center

Banking Information Source

Basque Database

BBC Shakespeare Plays

Bibliography of British and Irish History

Bibliography of English Women Writers 1500-1640

Bibliography of the History of Art

Biography and Genealogy Master Index

Biography Index

Biological and Agricultural Index Plus

Biology Journals

BioOne

BioOne Abstracts and Indexes

BIOSIS Previews

Birds of North America Online

Black Drama Second Edition

Blackwell Reference Online

BNA TAX and Accounting Center

Boise State University Library Catalog

Books In Print

Business Knowledge Research

Business Source Premier

Business Valuation Update

Contact Reference Desk for password.
Cambridge Journals Online

CAMIO

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Complete

Canadian Newsstand

Career and Technical Education

Catalog of U.S. Government Publications

CCH Internet Tax Research Network

(Now IntelliConnect) - Users have to register
Checkpoint

Chemical Abstracts

Chicano Database

Children's Literature Comprehensive Database

Choice Reviews Online

CINAHL with Full Text

Classical Music Library

Classical Scores Library

Cochrane Library

Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences

Colorado's historic newspaper collection

Columbia Granger's World of Poetry

ComAbstracts

Communication & Mass Media Complete

Communication Abstracts

Compendex

Compendex/Inspec

Computer Source

Computing

Conference Board

Congress and the Nation

Consumer Health Complete

Contemporary Women's Issues

Contemporary World Music

Corporate Affiliations

Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives & Reference Works

Counseling and Therapy in Video

CQ Almanac

CQ Researcher

CQ Weekly

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics

Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice Abstracts with full text

Dance in Video

Digital Sanborn Maps 1867-1970 (Idaho only)

Directory of Open Access Journals DOAJ

Dissertations & Theses

(formerly ProQuest Dissertations & Theses)
E&E Publishing - Environment and Energy Newswire

Early English Books Online (EEBO)

EBL eBooks Library

For help with EBL eBooks visit: http://library.boisestate.edu/eblinstruction.php
Ebrary

EconLit with Full Text

EditLib Digital Library for Information Technology and Education

Education in Video

Education Journals

Education Research Complete

eHRAF Archaeology

eHRAF World Cultures

Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO)

Environment Complete

ERIC (Education Resource Information Center ) via EBSCO

ERIC (Education Resource Information Center ) via U.S. Dept. of Education

Essay and General Literature Index

Ethnic Newswatch

Ethnographic Video Online

Europa World

European Business

European Views of the Americas

Family & Society Studies Worldwide

Family Health

Fed In Print

Filmakers Library Online

Films on Demand

Fuente Academica

Gale Virtual Reference Library

GEOBASE

GeoRef

GeoScienceWorld

Global Trade Atlas

(formerly United States Exports (Origin of Movement-Total) to World)
Google Scholar

Government Periodicals Index

GPO Monthly Catalog

GreenFile

Grove Art Online

(now Oxford Art Online)
Grove Music Online

(now Oxford Music Online)
HAPI: Hispanic-American Periodicals Index

Health and Medical Complete

Health Source Consumer Edition

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition

HeinOnline

Heritage Quest Online

Historical Abstracts

Historical Los Angeles Times

Historical New York Times

Hoover's

Hoover's Company Records

Human Resources Library

Idaho Career Information System

Idaho Statesman

IEEE Xplore

IGI Global eBooks

In the First Person: Index to Letters, Diaries, Oral Histories

IngentaConnect

Inorganic Crystal Structure Database

Inspec

IntelliConnect

(formerly CCH internet tax research) - Users have to register
International Bibliography of Art

International Encyclopedia of Communication

International Index to Music Periodicals Full Text

International Political Science Abstracts

IOP Electronic Journals

Iter Bibliography

Iter Italicum

Jazz Music Library

Journal Citation Reports

JSTOR: The Scholarly Journal Archive

LearningExpress Library

Legal Collection

LexisNexis Academic

LexisNexis Congressional

(now Proquest Congressional)
LexisNexis Government Periodicals Index

(now Proquest Government Periodicals Index)
LexisNexis Statistical Insight

(now Proquest Statistical Insight)
LGBT Life (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender)

Library Literature and Information Science Full Text

Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts

LISTA (Library Information Science & Technology Abstracts)

Literary Index

Literature Criticism Online (including DLB)

Literature Resource Center

Local Market Audience Analyst

Manuscript Women's Letters and Diaries from the American Antiquarian Society

MAS Ultra

MasterFILE Premier

MathSciNet

Medical Evidence Matters

MedicLatina

MEDLINE via EBSCO

MEDLINE via FirstSearch

MEDLINEplus

Mental Measurements Yearbook

Mergent Online

Middle Search Plus

Military and Government Collection

Military Collection

Milton Bibliography

MLA Directory of Periodicals

MLA International Bibliography

MRI+ (MediaMark Research & Intelligence)

Register with Boise State email.
MSI Online Library

Music Index Online

Music Online

NASDTEC Knowledgebase

Contact Reference Desk for password.
NCJRS Abstracts Database

NCJRS Abstracts Publications

New World Cinema

New York Stock Exchange Facts and figures

Newspaper Source Plus

NewspaperCat

Newsstand

North American Indian Drama

North American Women's Drama

NoveList

NoveList K-8

Nursing & Allied Health Source

Nursing Education in Video

OpenDOAR

Opera in Video

Overdrive eBooks

Oxford Art Online

(formerly Grove Art Online)
Oxford English Dictionary

Oxford Journals

Oxford Music Online

(formerly Grove Music Online)
Oxford Reference Online Premium

PAIS International

PapersFirst

Pharmaceutical News Index

Phase Equilibria Diagrams

Philosopher's Index

Physical Education Index

Play Index

Pollution Abstracts

Powersearch (searches Gale Virtual Reference Library)

Primary Search

ProceedingsFirst

Professional Development Collection

Project Euclid

Project Muse

ProQuest Central

ProQuest Congressional

(formerly LexisNexis Congressional)
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses

(See Dissertations & Theses)
Proquest Government Periodicals Index

(formerly LexisNexis Government Periodicals Index)
ProQuest Statistical Insight

(formerly LexisNexis Statistical Insight)
PsycARTICLES

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection

Psychology Journals

PsycINFO

PubChem

Public Administration Abstracts

Publications Warehouse

PubMed

R2 Digital Library

Race Relations Abstracts

Reader's Guide Retrospective

Regional Business News

Religion

Religion and Philosophy Collection

Research Library

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature

Safari Books Online

SAGE Premier (SAGE Journals Online)

Sanborn Maps 1867-1970 (Idaho only)

Science Citation Index Expanded

Science Journals

ScienceDirect

Scientific Commons

SciFinder

Scitation + SPIN (Searchable Physics Information Notices)

Scout Video Collection

Searchable Ornithological Research Archive: SORA

SEC Filings and Forms (Edgar)

SEG Technical Program Expanded Abstracts

Short Story Index (Includes Short Story Retrospective 1915-1983)

SIAM eBooks

Sixties: Primary Documents and Personal Narratives 1960 - 1974

Small Business Reference Center

Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries

Snapshots

Social Explorer

Social Science Citation Index

Social Science Journals

Social Services Abstracts

Social Work Abstracts

Sociological Abstracts

SPORTDiscus with Full Text

SpringerMaterials - the Landolt-Bornstein database

Standard and Poor's netAdvantage

STAT!Ref Online Medical Database

Limited to 7 users, please log off when finished
Statistical Abstract of the U.S.

1878-2012 available At U.S. Census Bureau
Studies on Women and Gender Abstracts

Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science

Tax Analysts Web Services

Teacher Reference Center

Teaching Tolerance

TeachingBooks

Telecommunications

Theater in Video

Thermophysical Properties of Matter Database

Thomas

ThomasNet

TOPICsearch

Ulrich's Periodicals Directory

United States Exports (origin of movement - total) to world

(now Global Trade Atlas)
Urban Studies Abstracts

US PTO Patent Search

USA Trade Online

In library use only - contact Reference Desk for access.
Valueline

Vocational & Career Collection

Web of Science

Web Thermo Tables - Professional Edition

Westlaw Campus Research

Boise State University Faculty, Staff, and Students ONLY. BroncoWeb authentication required.
World Almanac

World Book Online

World History in Video

World of Learning

WorldCat

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts




